Olly Murs reveals new album “24 HRS” artwork, tracklisting

11 Oct


Olly Murs has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for his fifth album.

The British singer-songwriter is scheduled to release “24 HRS” on November 11 via Syco Music and Epic Records.

Current single “Grow Up” – now available for download via iTunes – was co-written by Camille Purcell (Ella Henderson, Little Mix), Wayne Hector (Niall Horan, Craig David) and Steve Robson (James Blunt, Leona Lewis).

Other musicians backing Murs on “24 HRS” are TMS, Claude Kelly, Ed Drewett, Jin Jin, Steve Mac, Ina Wroldsen, Matt Radosevich, Jamie Scott, Clarence Coffee Jr., MNEK, James Newman, Chelcee Grimes, and Electric.

Murs previous studio collection, 2014’s “Never Been Better,” debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart and spawned singles including “Wrapped Up,” “Kiss Me” and “Stevie Knows.”

Peep the tracklisting for “24 HRS” below.

(1) You Don’t Know Love / (2) Years & Years / (3) Grow Up / (4) Unpredictable / (5) Back Around / (6) Deeper / (7) 24 HRS / (8) Private / (9) Love You More / (10) Read My Mind / (11) Better Than Me / (12) Flaws

Deluxe Edition – (13) That Girl / (14) Before You Go / (15) Better Without You / (16) How Much for Your Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: