Little Mix unwrap artwork for new album “Glory Days”

13 Oct


Little Mix have unwrapped the artwork for their new album.

The British group christened their fourth studio collection “Glory Days” and will release it on November 18 via Syco Music (UK) and Columbia Records (US).

Lead single “Shout Out to My Ex” was co-written by regular collaborators Camille Purcell and Iain James alongside Henrik Michelsen and Edvard Erfjord of Norwegian production duo Electric.

Other musicians backing Little Mix on the follow-up to 2015’s “Get Weird” are Digital Farm Animals (Anne-Marie), Emily Warren (Ava Lily), Freedo (Zara Larsson), Maegan Cottone (Olly Murs) and Sam Romans (John Legend).

Watch the music video for “Black Magic” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: