Sabina Ddumba announces details for debut album “Homeward Bound”

13 Oct


Sabina Ddumba has announced the details for her upcoming debut album.

The Swedish singer-songwriter christened her first studio collection “Homeward Bound” and will release it on October 28 via Warner Music Sweden.

Amongst the tracks slotted for inclusion on “Homeward Bound” are “Kingdom Come,” “Not Too Young,” “Effortless,” “Scarred for Life,” “Loyal Royal,” “Did It for the Fame,” “I Cry” and new single “Time.”

Album contributors are Ali Tennant (Jessie J), Michael Angelo (Stanaj), LunchMoney Lewis (Meghan Trainor), Carmen Reece (Ariana Grande), Nick Ruth (Zara Larsson), T-Collar (Olly Murs) and Oscar Holter (Tori Kelly).

The keenly-awaited project reportedly delivers further productions and songwriting alliances with Toby Gad (Alicia Keys), Jon Levine (Bebe Rexha), Lauren Christy (Avril Lavigne), Arnthor Birgisson (Louisa Johnson), MNEK (Kylie Minogue) and Sir Nolan (Jason Derulo).

Watch the music video for “Not Too Young” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: