Rebecca Ferguson releases new album “Superwoman”

14 Oct


Rebecca Ferguson has released her fourth studio collection online.

“Superwoman” – featuring lead single “Bones” – is now available for download via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Lady Sings the Blues” was entirely produced by Troy Miller, who also worked with the likes of Mark Ronson, Laura Mvula, James Newman, Gregory Porter, and CeeLo Green.

Other musicians backing Ferguson on “Superwoman” are Jonny Lattimer (Ellie Goulding), Francis “Eg” White (James Morrison), Bradford Ellis (Leona Lewis), Jake Gosling (Ed Sheeran), Chris Leonard (Shawn Mendes) and Matt Prime (Charlie Puth).

On the songwriting front, Ferguson has teamed up with Negin Djafari (Fifth Harmony), Chiara Hunter (Fleur East), Diana Gordon (Rita Ora), Jennifer Decilveo (Madison Beer) and Isabella “Isa Machine” Summers (Katharine McPhee).

Stream “Superwoman” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: