The Chainsmokers confirm new mini-collection “Collage”

23 Oct


The Chainsmokers have confirmed the details for their upcoming EP.

The American DJ duo – consisting of Andrew Taggart and Alex Pall – christened their next mini-collection “Collage” and will release it on November 4 via Disruptor Records in partnership with Columbia Records.

In addition to previously-released singles “All We Know” (featuring Phoebe Ryan), “Closer (featuring Halsey)” and “Don’t Let Me Down” (featuring Daya), “Collage” also features one new song in the shape of “Setting Fires.” The XYLO-featuring track was co-written by Jon Asher and Melanie Fontana.

Watch the lyric video for “Closer” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: