Cosmo Pyke teams up with Fraser T. Smith for new single “Social Sites”

25 Oct


Cosmo Pyke has released his new single online.

“Social Sites” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “Social Sites” were handled by Fraser T. Smith, whose recent credits include DJ Snake (“Future Pt.2”), DAKOTA (“Long Hot Summer”), GRACE (“Coffee”), Magic! (“No Regrets”) and Jon Bellion (“Maybe IDK”).

The Grammy Award-winning musician’s resume boasts further works with Ella Henderson [Syco Music], Bebe Rexha [Warner Brothers], Anne-Marie [Asylum], Craig David [Sony Music], Adele [Columbia] and Jess Glynne [Atlantic].

Meanwhile, Pyke is scheduled to drop his upcoming debut mini-collection, “Curser’s Lament,” in early 2017 via 70Hz Recordings.

Listen to the audio clip for “Social Sites” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: