Tamera Foster teams up with Parker Ighile for new collaboration

28 Oct

Tamera Foster

Tamera Foster has teamed with Parker Ighile for a new collaboration.

Ighile recently produced six songs on Australian singer-songwriter GRACE’s debut album “FMA” including “Hope You Understand,” “You Don’t Own Me,” “From You,” “Feel Your Love” and “Song Cries and Amens.”

His other include Rihanna (“What Now”), Ariana Grande (“Piano”), Jessie J (“Do It Like a Dude”), Delta Goodrem (“Heart Hypnotic”), Angel (“Wonderful”), Chipmunk (“Oopsy Daisy”) and Nicki Minaj (“Four Door Avantador”).

Fans of Ighile’s work should also look out for the next projects by Ella Henderson [Syco], Imani Williams [Sony Music], Taya [Atlantic] and M.O [Polydor].

Meanwhile, Foster is expected to release her first studio collection in 2017 via Simon Cowell’s Sony imprint Syco Music.

The still-untitled project reportedly delivers further productions from Naughty Boy (Emeli Sande), Swizz Beatz (Alicia Keys), Mojam (Sam Smith), Chris Loco (Ella Eyre), Happy Perez (K. Michelle) and MNEK (Craig David).

Watch the music video for “So Beautiful” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: