Alicia Keys reveals new album “HERE” tracklist

30 Oct


Alicia Keys has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming sixth album.

The singer-songwriter-record producer will release “HERE” on November 4 via Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records.

Current single “Holy War” – which was written by Keys alongside Billy Walsh and Carlo “Illangelo” Montagnese – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2013’s “Girl on Fire” delivers additional productions and songwriting contributions from Swizz Beatz (Angie Stone), Harold Lily (Christina Milian), Mark Batson (Lianne La Havas), Tish Hyman (Kelly Rowland), Jimmy Napes (Sam Smith) and Taylor Parks (Demi Lovato).

Other musicians expected to appear on “HERE” are Pharrell Williams (Lion Babe), Sam Romans (John Legend), Emeli Sande (Rihanna), Sampha (Jessie Ware), Mike Dean (Kanye West) and Sam Dew (Marsha Ambrosius).

Peep the tracklisting below.

(1) The Beginning (Interlude) / (2) The Gospel / (3) Pawn It All / (4) Elaine Brown (Interlude) / (5) Kill Your Mama / (6) She Don’t Really Care_1LUV / (7) Elevate (Interlude) / (8) Illusion of Bliss / (9) Blended Family (What You Do for Love) / (10) Work on It / (11) Cocoa Butter (Interlude) / (12) Girl Can’t Be Herself / (13) Your Glow (Interlude) / (14) More Than We Know / (15) Where Do We Begin Now / (16) Holy War / International Edition – (17) In Common / (18) Hallelujah

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: