[Musicians’ Galore] Stargate (Part 1)

31 Oct


Stargate is Norwegian songwriting and production team, originally consisting of Tor Erik Hermansen, Mikkel Storleer Eriksen and Hallgeir Rustan.

Some of their most acclaimed works in the UK and Europe include Blue (“All Rise”), S Club 7 (“Two in a Million”), Billie Piper (“Day and Night”), Mis-Teeq (“Scandalous”), Atomic Kitten (“It’s Okay”), Lemar (“50/50”), Javine (“Real Things”) and Samantha Mumba (“Always Come Back to Your Love”).

Hope you enjoy the playlist I have created, “Stargate (Part 1),” which focuses on their work in the UK before relocating to the US in 2005, where they have achieved massive success with Rihanna (“Say My Name”), Ne-Yo (“Because of You”), Beyoncé (“Irreplaceable”) and Fifth Harmony (“Worth It”).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: