HEY VIOLET premiere “Guys My Age” music video

2 Nov


HEY VIOLET have premiered the music video for their new single online.

The American rock band – consisting of Rena Lovelis, Miranda Miller, Nia Lovelis, Casey Moreta and Iain Shipp – posted the visual clip for “Guys My Age” to their Vevo channel on Wednesday (November 02, 2016).

“Guys My Age” was co-written by Ilsey Juber (Beyonce, Shawn Mendes), Jacob “JKash” Kasher (Usher, Bebe Rexha), Henry “Cirkut” Walter (Ciara, The Weeknd), John Henry Ryan (Jason Derulo, John Legend) and Julian Bunetta (One Direction, Fifth Harmony).

HEY VIOLET’s mini-collection “Brand New Moves” – featuring “Pure” and “Fuqboi” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Watch the music video for “Guys My Age” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: