Pixie Geldof releases debut album “I’m Yours”

5 Nov


Pixie Geldof has released her debut studio collection online.

“I’m Yours” – featuring singles “Sweet Thing,” “Escape Route,” “Woman Go Wild” and “So Strong” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The album boasts productions from Liam Howe, whose resume boasts further credits with Foxes (“All I Need”), Laura Welsh (“Soft Control”), Marina Diamandis (“Fear and Loathing”) and Lana Del Rey (“Lolita”).

Other musicians backing Geldof on “I’m Yours” are Josh Record (Ella Henderson), Matt “Aqualung” Hales (Lianne La Havas), Bruno Major (Liv Dawson), FRYARS (Rae Morris) and Tony Hoffer (KT Tunstall).

Listen to “I’m Yours” in its entirety below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: