Anne-Marie teams with Chelcee Grimes for new collaboration

14 Nov


Anne-Marie has teamed up with Chelcee Grimes for a new collaboration.

Grimes’s recent songwriting credits include Louisa Johnson’s “So Good” [Syco Music], Olly Murs’s “Deeper” [Epic], Stanaj’s “Romantic” [Republic] and Chris Lane’s “All the Time” [Big Loud Mountain].

She has also contributed to the next projects by Dua Lipa [Warner Music UK], Rita Ora [Atlantic Records UK], Kesha [Kemosabe/RCA], Mollie King [Island Records UK], Tamera Foster [Syco] and Imani Williams [Sony Music UK].

Anne-Marie, on the other hand, is expected to release her first studio collection in 2017 via Major Tom’s Music and Asylum Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly delivers further songwriting contributions from JHart, Laura Dockrill, Jamie Scott, Autumn Rowe, Emily Warren, Stacy Barthe, Jin Jin, Amy Wadge, Jean Baptiste Kouame, and Luke James.

On the production front, Anne-Marie has collaborated with Rick Nowels, Greg Wells, Jim Eliot, Cass Lowe, Fraser T. Smith, Digital Farm Animals, Knox Brown, Bradford Ellis, Jesse Shatkin, Bless Beats, and Two Inch Punch.

Current single “Alarm” – which was penned by Ina Wroldsen and Wayne Hector alongside the song’s producer Steve Mac – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Watch the music video for “Rockabye” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: