The Weeknd unwraps new album “Starboy” tracklisting

18 Nov


The Weeknd has unwrapped the tracklisting for his upcoming third album.

The Canadian singer-songwriter – real name Abel Tesfaye – will release “Starboy” on November 25 via XO / Republic Records.

Current single “False Alarm” was co-written by Ahmad “Belly” Balshe (Ariana Grande), Martin “Doc” McKinney (Drake), Henry “Cirkut” Walter (Katy Perry) and Benjamin “Ben Billion$” Diehl (BANKS).

Other musicians backing The Weeknd on the follow-up to 2015’s “Beauty Behind the Madness” are Benny Blanco (Ed Sheeran), Savan Kotecha (Tori Kelly), Billy Walsh (Alicia Keys) and Stephan Moccio (John Legend).

The keenly-awaited collection also delivers guest appearances from Lana Del Rey (“Party Monster”), Kendrick Lamar (“Sidewalks”), Future (“All I Know”) and Daft Punk (“I Felt it Coming”).

Peep the tracklisting for “Starboy” below.

(1) Starboy / (2) Party Monster / (3) False Alarm / (4) Reminder / (5) Rockin’ / (6) Secrets / (7) True Colors / (8) Starboy (Interlude) / (9) Sidewalks / (10) Six Feet Under / (11) Love to Lay / (12) A Lonely Night / (13) Attention / (14) Ordinary Life / (15) Nothing Without You / (16) All I know / (17) Die for You / (18) I Felt it Coming


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: