Little Mix liberate new album “Glory Days”

19 Nov


Little Mix have liberated their fourth album online.

“Glory Days” – featuring “Shout Out to My Ex,” “Nobody Like You,” “You Gotta Not,” “Down & Dirty” and “Touch” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Amongst the producers backing Little Mix on the follow-up to 2015’s “Get Weird” are Electric, Kuya, Charlie Puth, Johan Carlsson, DJ Freedo, MNEK, Robopop, Matt Rad, Steve Robson, Tammy Baxter, Adam Midgley, JMIKE, Cutfather, Peter Wallevik, and Daniel Davidsen.

Album songwriters include Maegan Cottone, Iain James, Camille Purcell, JHart, Shungudzo Kuyimba, Philip Plested, Meghan Trainor, Ross Golan, Emily Warren, Alex Purple, Tash Phillips, Youthonix, Alessia Iorio, Jean Baptiste Kouame, Wayne Hector, Mike Caren, Jacob Luttrell, and Sam Romans.

Listen to “Glory Days” in its entirety below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: