Becky Hill premieres music video for new single “Warm”

1 Dec


Becky Hill has premiered the music video for her new single online.

The British singer-songwriter – real name Rebecca Claire Hill – posted the visual clip for “Warm” to her YouTube channel on Thursday (December 01, 2016).

“Warm” – now available via iTunes and all other digitial streaming outlets – was written by Hill alongside regular collaborators MNEK (Beyonce, Little Mix) and Shift K3Y (Craig David, Tinie Tempah).

On the songwriting front, Hill has contributed to the next projects by Professor Green, Ella Eyre, Imani Williams, DAKOTA, KStewart, and Chloe Leone.

Her previous credits include “False Alarm” (Matoma), “All My Love” (Watermat), “Piece of Me” (Marc Kinchen), “Freak Like Me” (Katy B), “Love’s Just a Feeling” (Lindsey Stirling), “Touch” (Tough Love) and “Afterglow” (Wilkinson).

Watch the music video for “Warm” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: