Kehlani reveals artwork, release date for debut album

1 Dec


Kehlani has revealed the artwork and release date for her debut album.

The singer-songwriter will release “SWEETSEXYSAVAGE” on January 27, 2017 via Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records.

Amongst the tracks slotted for inclusion on the highly-anticipated project are “CRZY,” “Distraction,” “Did I,” “24/7” and “FWU.”

On the production front, “SWEETSEXYSAVAGE” features contributions from NOVA WAV (Chloe x Halle, Britney Spears), Warren “Oak” Felder (Nicki Minaj, Liam Payne) and Andrew “Pop” Wansel (Jessie Ware, K. Michelle).

The keenly-awaited project reportedly delivers additional alliances with Harmony Samuels (Ciara), The-Dream (Chris Brown), Happy Perez (Miguel), Jonathan Rotem (Kelly Clarkson) and Pharrell Williams (Beyonce).

Watch the music video for “CRZY” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: