Molly Kate Kestner releases new single “Good Die Young”

2 Dec


Molly Kate Kestner has released her new single online.

“Good Die Young” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was co-written by Emily Warren, whose recent credits include “Should’ve Been Me” (Naughty Boy), “No Lie” (Sean Paul), “Nobody Like You” (Little Mix), “Painkiller” (Ava Lily) and “Phone Down” (Lost Kings).

Production duties on “Good Die Young” were handled by Nick Ruth, who is also responsible for Sabina Ddumba’s “Not Too Young” [Warner Music Sweden], Carly Rae Jepsen’s “Cry” [Interscope], Zara Larsson’s “Rooftop” [TEN Music Group] and Nick Jonas’ “I Want You” [Island].

Kestner’s upcoming debut project, on the other hand, is scheduled arrive in 2017 via Artist Partner Group / Atlantic Records.

The still-untitled collection reportedly delivers additional alliances with Toby Gad, Autumn Rowe, David Hodges, Lauren Christy, Andrew Cedar, Rosina Russell, Adam Argyle, Brandyn Burnette, and Andrew Jackson.

Listen to the audio clip for “Good Die Young” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: