Raleigh Ritchie announces details for new mini-collection

2 Dec


Raleigh Ritchie has announced the details for his new EP.

The British actor, singer, songwriter christened his next mini-collection “Mind the Gap” and will release it on December 16 via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

“Mind the Gap” includes five new songs in the shape of “Motions,” “Sicko,” “Liability,” “StraitJacket” and current single, “Unicorn Loev.”

The project also reunites Ritchie – real name Jacob Anderson – with regular collaborators Chris Loco (Emeli Sande, Camille Purcell), Paul Herman (Dido, Izzy Bizu) and Justin “SumPunk” Broad (Corinne Bailey Rae, Jessie J).

Listen to the audio clip for “Unicorn Loev” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: