M.O deliver new single “Not in Love”

15 Dec


M.O have delivered their new single online.

“Not in Love” – featuring Kent Jones – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was co-written by RAYE (born Rachel Keen), whose previous credits include “All Cried Out” (Blonde), “After the Afterparty” (Charli XCX), “You Don’t Know Me” (Jax Jones) and “By Your Side” (Jonas Blue).

Production duties were collectively handled by Fred Gibson alongside Edvard Erfjord and Henrik Michelsen of Electric, who are also responsible for Little Mix’s “Shout Out to My Ex” (2016) and Fleur East’s “Sax” (2015).

M.O – composed of Annie Ashcroft, Frankee Connolly and Nadine Samuels – are currently working on their upcoming debut album, which is expected to arrive in 2017 via Operator Records in parternship with Polydor Records (UK) and Interscope Records (US).

Listen to the audio clip for “Not in Love” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: