Kesha collaborates with Ricky Reed for new album

22 Dec


Kesha has added Ricky Reed to the list of contributors for her new album.

The American record producer – real name Eric Frederic – is known for helming singles including “No” (Meghan Trainor), “Burning Up” (Jessie J), “Bills” (LunchMoney Lewis), “Bo$$” (Fifth Harmony), “Talk Dirty” (Jason Derulo) and “You Don’t Get High Anymore” (Phantogram).

His extensive resume boasts further works with Lizzo (“Good as Hell”), 5 Seconds of Summer (“Girls Talk Boys”), Robin Schulz (“Headlights”), Icona Pop (“Emergency”), Twenty One Pilots (“Tear in My Heart”), Mary Lambert (“Secrets”) and Robin Thicke (“Morning Sun”).

Meanwhile, Kesha is expected to release her next studio collection in 2017 via Kemosabe Records and RCA Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly delivers further productions and songwriting contributions from Captain Cuts, Taylor Parks, Stuart Crichton, Chelcee Grimes, Sacha Skarbek, Wrabel, and Justin Tranter.

Watch the music video for “We R Who We R” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: