Kelly Clarkson enlists Priscilla Renea for new album

25 Dec


Kelly Clarkson has enlisted Priscilla Renea for her upcoming album.

Renea’s recent credits include “Living Out Loud” (Brooke Candy), “When I Met You” (Fantasia Barrino), “Thumbs” (Sabrina Carpenter), “Bacon” (Nick Jonas), “Time” (K. Michelle) and “Write on Me” (Fifth Harmony).

In addition to prepping for the release of her own single “Family Tree,” Renea has also contributed to the next projects by Celine Dion, Betty Who, David Guetta, Chromeo, Louisa Johnson, Demi Lovato, ZZ Ward, and Clean Bandit.

Meanwhile, Clarkson’s forthcoming eighth studio collection will arrive in 2017 via Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Piece By Piece” reportedly delivers further songwriting contributions and productions from Jonathan “J.R.” Rotem, Molly Kate Kestner, Nick Ruth, and Jason Halbert.

Strem the following playlist dedicated to Renea’s work!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: