Maxine Ashley announces details for new mini-collection “Paranoid”

28 Dec


Maxine Ashley has announced the details for her upcoming EP.

The singer-songwriter christened her next mini-collection “Paranoid” and will release it on January 2, 2017 via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The EP includes five new songs in the shape of “Easily,” “Paradise,” “Paranoid,” “Free Fall” and the Isabella Summers-assisted “Run from Reason.”

Ashley’s previous mini-collection “Moodswings” delivered contributions from Pharrell Williams (Usher, Janelle Monae), Kerry “Krucial” Brothers (Mario, Alicia Keys) and Theron “Neff-U” Feemster (Tori Kelly, Demi Lovato).

She also teamed up with London-based producers Ed Butler and Robbie Lamond of Billon for their MNEK-penned single “Special,” out now Virgin EMI Records.

Watch the music video for “Between You and I” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: