Ed Sheeran unwraps tracklist for new album “Divide”

11 Jan


Ed Sheeran has unwrapped the tracklisting for his upcoming third album.

“Divide” – featuring current promotional singles “Shape of You” and “Castle on the Hill” – will arrive later this year via Atlantic Records.

The follow-up to 2014’s “Multiply” delivers contributions from Amy Wadge (Frances, Una Healy), Steve Mac (Olly Murs, Kelly Clarkson), Johnny McDaid (Rudimental, Harry Styles) and Benny Blanco (Charli XCX, James Blunt).

On the songwriting front, Sheeran has contributed to the forthcoming debut projects by Anne-Marie [Major Tom’s Music / Asylum Records] and Zara Larsson [TEN Music Group / Epic Records].

His previous credits include Justin Bieber’s “Love Yourself,” Major Lazer’s “Cold Water,” Hilary Duff’s “Tattoo,” Jessie Ware’s “Say You Love Me,” Taylor Swift’s “Everything Has Changed,” and Rixton’s “Hotel Ceiling.”

Peep the tracklisting for “Divide” below.

(1) Eraser / (2) Castle on the Hill / (3) Dive / (4) Shape of You / (5) Perfect / (6) Galway Girl / (7) Happier / (8) Hearts Don’t Break Around Here / (9) New Man / (10) What Do I Know? / (11) How Would You Feel (Paean) / (12) Supermarket Flowers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: