Ed Sheeran reveals new album “Divide” deluxe edition tracks

17 Jan


Ed Sheeran has revealed the deluxe edition tracks from his upcoming album.

“Barcelona,” “Bibia Be Ye Ye,” “Nancy Mulligan” and “Save Myself” are slotted for inclusion on the British singer-songwriter’s third studio collection “Divide,” which will arrive on March 3 via Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records.

The follow-up to 2015’s “X” reunites Sheeran with Benny Blanco (Selena Gomez, The Weend), Amy Wadge (Dua Lipa, Marlon Roudette), Foy Vance (Rudimental, Sawyer Fredericks) and Johnny McDaid (Robbie Williams, Harry Styles).

Other album contributors include Ryan Tedder (Kesha, Leona Lewis), Julia Michaels (Tinashe, Ellie Goulding), Labrinth (Rihanna, Ms. Dynamite), Ammar Malik (Matoma, Olly Murs) and Jessie Ware (Sampha, Nicki Minaj).

Current promotional singles “Shape of You” and “Castle on the Hill” are now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

On the songwriting front, Sheeran has contributed to the forthcoming debut projects by Anne-Marie [Major Tom’s Music / Asylum Records], Zara Larsson [TEN Music Group / Epic Records] and Rita Ora [Atlantic Records UK].

His previous credits include Justin Bieber’s “Love Yourself,” Major Lazer’s “Cold Water,” Hilary Duff’s “Tattoo,” Jessie Ware’s “Say You Love Me,” Taylor Swift’s “Everything Has Changed,” and Tori Kelly’s “I Was Made for Loving You.”

Watch the lyric video for “Castle on the Hill” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: