Charlotte OC confirms details for new album “Careless People”

19 Jan


Charlotte OC has confirmed the details for her upcoming album.

The British singer/songwriter christened her second album “Careless People” and will release it on March 31 via Harvest Records.

Current promotional singles “Blackout” and “Darkest Hour” are now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2011’s “For Kenny” delivers productions from Tim Anderson (Solange), MSTR ROGERS (Charli XCX), Sacha Skarbek (Lana Del Rey), Francis “Eg” White (Sam Smith) and Martin Sjolie (Ella Henderson).

On the songwriting front, Charlotte OC has teamed up with Laura “LP” Pergolizzi (Christina Aguilera), Nate Campany (Ellie Goulding), Daniel Nigro (Sky Ferreira) and Tom Aspaul (Kylie Minogue).

See the tracklisting for “Careless People” below.

(01) Blackout / (02) Darkest Hour / (03) Medicine Man / (04) River / (05) Shell / (06) Choice / (07) Running Back to You / (08) Higher / (09) I Want Your Love / (10) Where It Stays / (11) In Paris

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: