Stanaj releases new mini-collection “From a Distance”

27 Jan


Stanaj has released his second mini-collection online.

“From a Distance” – featuring “Change,” “Meant to Be,” “Bad Woman” and “Find Me” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2016’s “The Preview” boasts productions and songwriting contributions from Rodney Jerkins (Justin Bieber), Carmen Reece (Ariana Grande), Fraser T. Smith (Sam Smith) and JHart (Zara Larsson).

As mentioned in earlier posts, Stanaj is currently working on his first studio collection under Universal Music Group / Republic Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly delivers songwriting contributions from Ross Golan, Diane Warren, Jacob Luttrell, Ruth-Anne Cunningham, Evan “Kidd” Bogart, Taylor Parks, and Scott Harris.

On the production front, Stanaj has worked with Eric Hudson, Tommy Brown, Mick Shultz, Cass Lowe, Ido Zmishlany, and Stephan Moccio.

Stream “From a Distance” in its entirety below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: