Bebe Rexha unwraps artwork for debut album “All Your Fault, Pt. 1”

1 Feb


Bebe Rexha has unwrapped the artwork for her upcoming debut album.

“All Your Fault, Pt. 1” – featuring 6 new songs including “Bad Bitch,” “Gateway Drug,” “Fuck Fake Friends,” “Small Doses” and “Atmosphere” – will arrive on February 17 via Warner Brothers Records.

Current single “I Got You” – now available via iTunes – was co-written by Lauren Christy and Jacob “JKash” Kasher alongside the song’s producers Ben Berger, Ryan McMahon and Ryan Rabin of Captain Cuts.

In addition to guest appearances from G-Eazy and Ty Dolla $ign, “All Your Fault, Pt. 1” delivers further productions from The Invisible Men (Kylie Minogue), Gladius (Justin Bieber) and Stargate (Kelly Rowland).

Watch the music video for “I Got You” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: