Keyshia Cole reunites with Elijah Blake for new album “1111 Reset”

1 Feb


Keyshia Cole has reunited with Elijah Blake for her upcoming album.

Blake previously teamed up with Cole on “Woman to Woman” and “Point of No Return” tracks “Enough of No Love,” “Missing Me,” “Wonderland,” “I Choose You,” “Stubborn,” “Niggas like You,” “Rick James” and “She.”

The singer-songwriter is also known for co-writing Usher’s “Climax,” Rihanna’s “No Love Allowed,” Justin Bieber’s “I Would,” Cover Drive’s “Headphones,” Marsha Ambrosius’ “Cold War,” Jojo’s “Can’t Handle the Truth,” Trey Songz’s “Without a Woman,” Justine Skye’s “Collide,” and Ciara’s “DUI.”

Blake’s debut album “Shadows & Diamonds” – featuring contributions from Chris Loco, Kirby Lauryen, Happy Perez, Tiyon “TC” Mack, Salaam Remi, James Poyser, Illangelo, Billy Walsh, Lyrica Anderson, Djemba Djemba, and No ID – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

Meanwhile, Cole is scheduled to release her seventh studio collection “1111 Reset” – featuring promotional singles “You” and “Incapable” – later this year via Sony Music Entertainment / Epic Records.

Other album contributors include Harmony Samuels, Rock City, Edgar “JV” Etienne, Denisia “Blu June” Andrews, Sam Hook, Noel “Detail” Fisher, Eric Bellinger, Gabrielle “Goldie” Nowee, and Verse Simmonds.

Watch the music video for “I Just Wanna …” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: