Fifth Harmony enlists Dyo for new album

3 Feb


Fifth Harmony have enlisted Dyo for their upcoming third album.

The British singer/songwriter – real name Dayo Olatunji – recently co-wrote and provided guest vocals on Swedish producer Neiked’s hit single “Sexual,” which peaked to number five on the UK Singles Chart.

Dyo’s resume boasts further works with producers and fellow songwriters Jonas Blue, Talay Riley, Shift K3Y, Jin Jin, Naughty Boy, and Taylor Parks.

Meanwhile, Fifth Harmony – composed of Ally Brooke, Normani Kordei, Dinah Jane, and Lauren Jauregui – are scheduled to release their next studio collection later this year via Syco Music and Epic Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly delivers further contributions from Jason Evigan, Digital Farm Animals, Shama “Sak Pase” Joseph, Verse Simmonds, Akil “Forever Fresh” King, and The Monsters & The Strangerz.

Fifth Harmony previous studio collection, 2016’s “7/27,” debuted at number four on the US Billboard 200 Albums Chart and spawned singles including “Work from Home,” “Write on Me” and “That’s My Girl.”

Watch an exlusive live performance of “Sensual” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: