Purple Ferdinand releases new mini-collection “Rain or Shine”

10 Feb


British singer/songwriter Purple Ferdinand has released her new EP online.

“Rain or Shine” – featuring 7 new songs in the shape of “Stay,” “Want You to Know,” “Interwined,” “Have a Heart,” “Posing to Move,” “Show Me” and “Time” – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

On the new mini-collection, which follows 2015’s “Love Bound – Ep,” Ferdindand has collaborated with Matt Allchin (George Ezra), Pete Biggin (Adele), Mark Bowyer (Ed Sheeran) and Barry Grint (Craig David).

Stream “Rain or Shine” in it’s entirety below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: