Rag’n’Bone Man releases debut album “Human”

10 Feb


Rag’n’Bone Man has released his debut album online.

“Human” – featuring promotional singles “Grace,” “Odetta,” “Skin” and “Ego” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project delivers productions from Jonny Coffer (Emeli Sande), Two Inch Punch (Jessie Ware), Mark Crew (Bastille), Steve Fitzmaurice (Sam Smith) and Johnny McDaid (Harry Styles).

Songwriters include Jamie Scott (Anne-Marie), Ina Wroldsen (Tinashe), Andrew Jackson (Ellie Goulding), Fred Cox (Zak Abel), Sam Romans (John Legend), Foy Vance (Ed Sheeran), Jamie Hartman (Kacy Hill) and Simon Aldred (Birdy).

Stream “Human” in its entirety below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: