Kylie Minogue reunites with Richard “Biffco” Stannard for new album

15 Feb


Kylie Minogue has reunited with Richard Stannard for her upcoming album.

The British record producer and songwriter previously teamed up with Minogue on “Please Stay,” “Light Years,” “Love at First Sight,” “In Your Eyes,” “Love Affair,” “Boy,” “Loving Days,” “The One,” “Stars,” “Simple Boy,” “Attention Seeker,” “Sexual Gold,” “What’s it Gonna Take,” “Ruffle My Feathers,” “Fall for You,” “Something to Believe In,” and the Calvin Harris-assisted “In My Arms.”

Stannard has also worked with Ellie Goulding (“Lights”), Sophie Ellis Bextor (“Bittersweet”), Gabrielle (“Falling”), Alesha Dixon (“Ting-A-Ling”), Pixie Lott (“Nobody Does it Better”), James Arthur (“Lie Down”), Fleur East (“Missiles”), Leona Lewis (“One More Sleep”), Medina (“We Survive”), Ella Henderson (“Billie Holiday”) and Mutya Keisha Siobhan (“Beat Has Gone”).

Meanwhile, Minogue is expected to release her fourteenth studio collection and follow-up to 2015’s “Kylie Christmas” later this year via BMG Records.

The still-untitled project reportedly boasts additional alliances with Guy Chambers, Karen Poole, Cutfather, Gina Kushka, Daniel Davidsen, Bonnie McKee, Peter Wallevik, Grace Barker, and The Invisible Men.

Watch the music video for “Please Stay” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: