Ella Mai announces details for new mini-collection

20 Feb


Ella Mai has announced the details for her new mini-collection.

The British singer-songwriter christened her next EP “Ready” and will release it on February 24 via DJ Mustard’s label 10 Summers Records.

Current promotional single “Anymore” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The track was co-written by Talay Riley, whose other credits include Wilkinson’s “Afterglow,” Dua Lipa’s “Last Dance,” Nick Jonas’ “Levels,” Kelela’s “All the Way Down,” Ellie Goulding’s “In My City,” Clams Casino’s “A Breath Away.”

Production duties on “Anymore” were collectively handled by DJ Mustard (Rihanna, Keyshia Cole), Jameel “J. Proof” Roberts (Usher, Gabi Wilson) and Ronald “Flip” Colson (Sydney Bennett, K. Michelle).

Other tracks slotted for inclusion on “Ready,” which serves as the follow-up to 2016’s “Change” EP,” are “Boo’d Up,” “Breakfast in Bed,” “Nobody Else,” “My Way” and “Makes Me Wonder.”

Watch the music video for “10,000 Hours” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: