Cosmo Pyke releases debut mini-collection “Just Cosmo”

25 Feb


British singer/songwriter Cosmo Pyke has released his debut EP online.

“Just Cosmo” – featuring five new songs in the shape of “Wish You Were Gone,” “Chronic Sunshine,” “After School Club,” “Social Sites” and “Great Dane” – is now via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

Production duties on “Just Cosmo” were handled by Fraser T. Smith, whose recent credits include DJ Snake’s “Future, Pt. 2,” Grace Sewell’s “Coffee,” Jon Bellion’s “Maybe IDK,” Calum Scott’s “Rhythm Inside,” Sam Smith’s “Drowning Shadows,” Fleur East’s “Like That,” and Stormzy’s “Bad Boys.”

Fans of Smith’s work should also keep an eye on the upcoming projects by Dua Lipa [Warner Brothers], Anne-Marie [Major Tom’s], Bebe Rexha [Warner Brothers], Stanaj [Republic], Ella Henderson [Syco], Jorja Smith [FAMM], Gabrielle [Island] and DAKOTA [Virgin EMI].

Stream “Just Cosmo” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: