La’Porsha Renae confirms details for debut album

25 Feb


La’Porsha Renae has confirmed the details for her upcoming debut album.

The singer/songwriter christened her first studio collection “Already All Ready” and will release it on March 31 via 19 Recordings and Motown Records.

Current promotional single “What is Love” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Amongst the producers backing Renae on “Already All Ready” are Harmony Samuels (Sevyn Streeter, Jordin Sparks), Edgar “JV” Etienne (Pia Mia, Keyshia Cole) and Shaffer “Ne-Yo” Smith (Jennifer Hudson, Kelly Rowland).

The highly-anticipated project also delivers songwriting contributions from Tiffany Fred (Zendaya, Pixie Lott), Al Sherrod Lambert (Fantasia, Tamar Braxton), Guordan Banks (K. Michelle, Vivian Green), Jason “Poo Bear” Boyd (Rita Ora, Sam Smith) and Zara Larsson (Tinie Tempah, Fifth Harmony).

See the tracklisting for “Already All Ready” below.

(1) What is Love? / (2) Good Woman / (3) Somebody Does / (4) Hideout / (5) When in Rome / (6) Breathe / (7) No Problem (Self Talk) / (8) Already All Ready / (9) Will You Fight / (10) Lock You Down / (11) Send Me Your Love / (12) Stay / (13) Cover Up

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: