Betty Who reveals “The Valley” tracklisting

1 Mar


Betty Who has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming sophomore album.

The Australian singer/songwriter – real name Jessica Newham – will release “The Valley” on March 24 via Sony Music Entertainment / RCA Records.

Current single “Some Kind of Wonderful” – now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming outlets – was produced by Warren “Oak” Felder, Zaire Koalo, and Trevor Brown.

Other album producers include Jarrad Rogers (Ella Eyre), Toby Gad (Beyonce), Robopop (Britney Spears), Martin Johnson (Avril Lavigne), Felix Snow (SZA), Andrew Wansel (Kehlani), DJ U-Tern (Kelly Clarkson) and Oligee (Jessie J).

Betty Who has also collaborated with songwriters Justin Tranter (Fifth Harmony), Ali Tamposi (Rita Ora), Fran Hall (Selena Gomez), Wrabel (Kesha), Phoebe Ryan (Melanie Martinez), Zak Waters (Jojo), Simon Wilcox (Nick Jonas) and Paul “Phamous” Shelton (Tiggs Da Author).

See the tracklisting for “The Valley” below.

(1) The Valley / (2) Some Kinda Wonderful / (3) You Can Cry Tomorrow / (4) Mama Say / (5) Human Touch / (6) Free To Fly / (7) Wannabe / (8) Pretend You’re Missing Me / (9) Blue Heaven Midnight Crush / (10) Make You Memories / (11) Reunion / (12) Beautiful / (13) I Love You Always Forever

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: