Little Mix draft G-Eazy for new single “No More Sad Songs”

1 Mar


Little Mix have annnounced the details for their new single.

The British girl group – consisting of Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson- dubbed “No More Sad Songs” as the third promotional cut from their latest album “Glory Days” and will release it on March 3 via iTunes and all other digital streaming outlets.

The G-Eazy featuring track was co-written by Emily Warren (Shawn Mendes, The Chainsmokers) and Nataliya “Tash” Phillips (Victoria Duffield, Tori Kelly).

Production duties on “No More Sad Songs” were handled by Edvard Erfjord and Henrik Michelsen of Electric, who previously teamed up with Little Mix on “Shout Out to My Ex” and “Black Magic.”

The Norwegian duo also contributed to the next projects by Taya, Mollie King, Jasmine Thompson, KStewart, Imani Williams, Tamera Foster, Ella Henderson, Karen Harding, John Newman, and Tiggs Da Author.

Listen to the audio clip for “No More Sad Songs” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: