The Chainsmokers unwrap tracklisting for debut album

14 Mar

The Chainsmokers have unwrapped the tracklisting for their debut album.

The American DJ duo – composed of Andrew Taggart and Alexander Pall – will release their first studio collection, “Memories … Do Not Open,” on April 7 via Disruptor Records and Columbia Records.

Current promotional single “Something Just Like This” – featuring Coldplay – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project also delivers productions and songwriting contributions from Emily Warren (Ava Lily), Audra Mae (Kelly Clarkson), Brittany Burton (Jessie J), Phoebe Ryan (Betty Who), Dua Lipa (Annalisa), Sean Douglas (Bebe Rexha), Philip Plested (Little Mix), Scott Harris (Shawn Mendes), Captain Cuts (Halsey) and Mac & Phil (Emeli Sande).

See the tracklisting for “Memories … Do Not Open” below.

(1) The One / (2) Break Up Every Night / (3) Bloodstream / (4) Don’t Say / (5) Something Just Like This (featuring Coldplay) / (6) My Type (featuring Emily Warren) / (7) It Won’t Kill Ya (featuring Louane) / (8) Paris / (9) Honest / (10) Wake Up Alone (featuring Jhene Aiko) / (11) Young / (12) Last Day Alive (featuring Florida Georgia Line)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: