Ella Henderson teams with Jennifer Decilveo for new collaboration

22 Mar

Ella Henderson has teamed up with Jennifer Decilveo for a new collaboration.

The American Grammy-nominated songwriter and producer has written and produced for numerous artists including Anne-Marie (“Ciao Adios”), Wynter Gordon (“Bleeding Out”), Rebecca Ferguson (“Without a Woman”), Melanie Martinez (“Play Date”), Andra Day (“Rise Up”), Machine Gun Kelly (“Merry Go Round”), Rixton (“Wait on Me”) and Galantis (“Forever Tonight”).

Decilveo’s extensive resume boasts further works with songwriters and producers Jonathan “J.R.” Rotem, Lucie Silvas, Benny Cassette, Tish Hyman, Dem Jointz, Axident, Jason Reeves, Mason “MdL” Levy, Christian “Bloodshy” Karlsson, Henrik Jonback, John Fields, Mike Elizondo, Tim Anderson, Jim Jonsin, D’Mile, Matt Squire, John Henry Ryan, and Benny Blanco.

Henderson, on the other hand, will release her sophomore studio collection later this year via Simon Cowell’s Sony imprint Syco Music.

The follow-up to 2014’s “Chapter One” reportedly delivers additional alliances with Lindy Robbins, Maegan Cottone, Camille Purcell, Grace Barker, Jessica Ashley, Caroline Ailin, Frances, Julia Michaels, Rachel Rohan, Amy Wadge, Shungudzo Kuyimba, MoZella, Emily Warren, JHart, Claude Kelly, Benjamin Arrow, Sam Romans, Joseph Angel, Evan “Kidd” Bogart, Philip Plested, Trey Campbell, Max McElligott, and Justin Tranter.

Watch the music video for “Yours” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: