Mary J. Blige reveals tracklist for new album “Strength of a Woman”

30 Mar

American R&B singer/songwriter Mary J. Blige has revealed the tracklisting for her upcoming thirteenth album, “Strength of a Woman,” out on April 28 via Universal Music Group / Capitol Records.

Current single “U + Me (Love Lesson)” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2014’s “The London Sessions” delivers guest appearances from Quavo, DJ Khaled & Missy Elliot (“Glow Up”), KAYTRANADA (“Telling the Truth”), Prince Charlez (“Smile”) and Kanye West (“Love Yourself”).

Other musicians backing Blige on “Strength of a Woman” Darhyl “DJ” Camper (Brandy, Tamar Braxton), Jazmine Sullivan (Tamia, Candice Glover), Brandon “B.A.M.” Hodge (Ne-Yo, Kandace Springs), Davion Farris (Tyrese, Marsha Ambrosius) and Hit-Boy (Rihanna, Kelly Rowland).

See the tracklisting for “Strength of a Woman” below.

(1) Love Yourself / (2) Thick of It / (3) Set Me Free / (4) It’s Me / (5) Glow Up / (6) U + Me (Love Lesson) / (7) Indestructible / (8) Thank You / (9) Survivor / (10) Find the Love / (11) Smile / (12) Telling the Truth / (13) Strength of a Woman / (14) Hello Father

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: