Ruth B unwraps tracklisting for debut album “Safe Haven”

1 Apr

Canadian singer, songwriter, and pianist Ruth B has unwrapped the tracklisting for her upcoming debut album, “Safe Haven,” which will arrive on May 5 via Sony Music Entertainment / Columbia Records.

Current promotional single “Superficial Love” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

As mentioned in earlier posts, Joel Little (Lorde, Jarryd James) and Mike Elizondo (Daye Jack, Raleigh Ritchie) are among the producers backing Ruth B on the highly-anticipated project.

See the tracklisting for “Safe Haven” below.

(1) Mixed Signals / (2) Dandelions / (3) Unrighteous / (4) Superficial Love / (5) If This is Love / (6) Lost Boy / (7) Young / (8) If By Chance / (9) World War 3 / (10) Safe Haven / (11) In My Dreams / (12) First Time

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: