Mack Wilds liberates new project “AfterHours”

7 Apr

Singer, songwriter, and actor Mack Wilds has liberated his new project online.

“AfterHours” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Lead promotional “Explore” was co-written by Cameron Wallace, whose previous credits include Sevyn Streeter’s “Fallen,” Ciara’s “Keep on Looking,” Christina Milian’s “Video Model,” and Beyonce’s “Upgrade U.”

Other musicians backing Wilds on the follow-up to 2013’s “New York: A Love Story” are Deputy (“Senses”), Kevin Garrett (“Crash”), D’Mile (“Go Crazy”), The MeKanics (“Stingy”), Darnell Shawn (“Choose”), Key Wane (“Obsession”) and Darhyl “DJ” Camper (“Bonnie & Clyde”).

Stream “AfterHours” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: