Ruth B releases new single “If This is Love”

7 Apr

Canadian singer, songwriter, and pianist Ruth B has released her new single online.

“If This is Love” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “If This is Love” were handled by New Zealand musician Joel Little, whose other credits include Lorde’s “Green Light,” Tove Lo’s “Imaginary Friend,” Khalid’s “Therapy,” Noah Kahan’s “Young Blood,” Ellie Goulding’s “The Greatest,” and Jarryd James’ “How Do We Make It.”

As mentioned in earlier posts, Ruth B will drop her first studio collection “Safe Haven” – featuring previous singles “Superficial Love,” “In My Dreams” and “Lost Boy” – on May 5 via Columbia Records.

Listen to the audio clip for “If This is Love” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: