The Chainsmokers deliver debut album “Memories … Do Not Open”

7 Apr

American DJ duo The Chainsmokers – composed of Andrew Taggart and Alexander Pall – have released their debut album online.

“Memories … Do Not Open” – featuring singles “The One,” “Paris” and “Something Just Like This” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The highly-anticipated project boasts guest appearances from Jhene Aiko (“Wake Up Alone”), Louane (“It Won’t Killa Ya”), Phoebe Ryan (“Bloodstream”), Emily Warren (“My Type”) and Florida Georgia Line (“Last Day Alive”).

Among the producers backing The Chainsmokers on “Memories … Do Not Open” are Jordan “DJ Swivel” Young (Kanye West), Captain Cuts (Bebe Rexha), Ido Zmishlany (Shawn Mendes) and Mac & Phil (Emeli Sande).

Album songwriters include Philip Plested (Ella Henderson), Shungudzo Kuyimba (Jessie Ware), Sean Douglas (Rachel Platten), Scott Harris (Melanie Martinez), Audra Mae (Kelly Clarkson) and Sam Martin (David Guetta).

Stream “Memories … Do Not Open” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: