Adrian Marcel unleashes new project “GMFU”

8 Apr

American singer/songwriter Adrian Marcel has unleashed his new project online.

“GMFU” – which serves as the follow-up to 2015’s “Week After Next Reloaded” – is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The project was executive-produced by Raphael Saadiq, whose credits include D’ Angelo’s “How Does it Feel,” Mary J. Blige’s “So Lady,” Usher’s “Champions,” Alicia Keys’ “Lessons Learned,” Miguel’s “Flesh,” Teedra Moses’ “Take Me,” Stephen Simmonds’ “If I Was Your Man,” and Angie Stone’s “Brotha.”

Other musicians backing Marcel on “GMFU” are No ID (Elijah Blake), James Fauntleroy (Beyonce), Shonuff (Prince Royce), Jane Handcock (Kelly Rowland), K-Fam (August Alsina), Kyle Coleman (Zendaya), Ramir Vincent (Mateo), Talay Riley (Keri Hilson), Ace Harris (Nicki Minaj), Deputy (Mack Wilds), J-Kits (Tank), Big Jerm (Wiz Khalifa), and D. Smith (Lil Wayne).

Stream “GMFU” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: