Wilkinson unleashes sophomore album “Hypnotic”

21 Apr

British drum and bass music producer and DJ Mark Wilkinson, professionally known as Wilkinson, has released his sophomore album online.

“Hypnotic” is now available via available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2013’s “Lazers Not Included” boasts guest appearances from Karen Harding (“Sweet Lies”), Shannon Saunders (“Breathe”), Andreya Triana (“Take Us Home”), Matt Wills (“We Will Be”), Raphaella (“Only the Innocent”), Wretch 32 (“Flatline”) and Livvi Franc (“In the Dark”).

Among the songwriters backing Wilkinson on the album are Negin Djafari (Liza Owen), Jessica “SLO” Mills (Gorgon City), Dee Adam (Ria Ritchie), Jem Cooke (Rebecca Ferguson), Bradford Ellis (Fleur East), Ali Tennant (Craig David), Talay Riley (Keri Hilson) and Josh Record (Ella Henderson).

Stream “Hypnotic” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: