Jasmine Thompson confirms details for new mini-album

22 Apr

Jasmine Thompson has confirmed the details for her upcoming EP.

The British singer/songwriter christened her next mini-album “Wonderland” and will release it on May 19 via Warner Music Group / Atlantic Records.

Tracks slotted for inclusion on the follow-up to 2015’s “Adore” are “Old Friends,” “Someone’s Somebody,” “Wanna Know Love,” “Fix Me,” “Drama” and “Words.”

The title song is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Among the musicians backing Thompson on “Wonderland” are RITUAL (Dua Lipa, Frances), Maegan Cottone (Little Mix, Fleur East), Livvi Franc (Zara Larsson, Britney Spears) and Justin Tranter (Jojo, Fifth Harmony).

Listen to the audio clip for “Wonderland” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: