Halsey unwraps tracklisting for sophomore album “Hopeless Fountain Kingdom”

29 Apr

American singer/songwriter Halsey – born Ashley Frangipane – has unwrapped the trackliting for her upcoming sophomore album “Hopeless Fountain Kingdom,” out on June 2 via Astralwerks / Capitol Records.

Current single “Now or Never” – which was co-written by Starrah and collectively produced by Benny Blanco, Happy Perez, and Cashmere Cat – is now available via iTunes and all other digital streaming platforms.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Badlands” delivers additional alliances with Lido (Ariana Grande), Christopher Braide (Lana Del Rey), Sia Furler (Labrinth), Ricky Reed (Kesha), Dan Wilson (Noah Cyrus), Greg Kurstin (Beyonce), Justin Tranter (Selena Gomez), Rogét Chahayed (Kendrick Lamar), The Weeknd (Rihanna) and AMMO (Jason Derulo).

See the tracklisting for “Hopeless Fountain Kingdom” below.

(1) The Prologue / (2) 100 Letters / (3) Eyes Closed / (4) Heaven in Hiding / (5) Alone / (6) Now or Never / (7) Sorry / (8) Good Morning / (9) Lie / (10) Walls Could Talk / (11) Bad at Love / (12) Don’t Play / (13) Strangers / (14) Angel on Fire / (15) Devil in Me / (16) Hopeless

Listen to the audio clip for “Now or Never” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: