Fleur East taps Grace Tither for sophomore album

2 May

Fleur East has tapped the songwriting services of Grace Tither for her upcoming sophomore album under Simon Cowell’s label Syco Music.

The British songstress’s credits include Zara Larsson’s “Secret,” Ella Eyre’s “Easy Go,” Brandon Beal’s “Cashflow,” Nabiha’s “Eleven Eleven,” Christian Amby’s “One More Time,” and Kato & Sigala’s “Show You Love.”

Tither’s resume boasts further works with producers Ki “KiFi” Fitzgerland, Tre Jean-Marie, Bhavik “Knightstarr” Pattani, James Flannigan, Mich “Cutfather” Hansen, Kasper Larsen, Josh Wilkinson, Duck Blackwell, Paul Harris, Michael Angelo, and Jez Ashurst.

The follow-up to 2015’s “Love, Sax and Flashbacks,” on the other hand, is expected to arrive later this yea via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

The still-untitled project reportedly delivers additional songwriting contributions from Maegan Cottone, Dayo Olatunji, Tayla Parx, Fiona Bevan, Chiara Hunter, Hannah Wilson, Lauren Aquilina, Jessica Morgan, Sam Romans, Jacob Attwooll, Bryn Christopher, JHart, Talay Riley, BullySongs, and Philip Plested.

Among the producers expected to appear on the album are Goldfingers, Tre Jean-Marie, Laconic, DJ Freedo, PRGRSHN, Ryden Carl, M-Phazes, Nana Rouges, Mojam Music, Red Triangle, TMS, and Mac & Phil.

Stream “Love, Sax and Flashbacks” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: