Marsha Ambrosius releases new single “Luh Ya”

3 May

British singer, songwriter, and record producer Marsha Ambrosius has released her new promotional single online.

“Luh Ya” is now available via iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, Tidal and all other digital streaming platforms.

Production duties on “Luh Ya” were collectively handled by Harmony “H-Money” Samuels and Edgar “JV” Etienne, who are also behind La’Porsha Renae’s “Good Woman,” Pia Mia’s “We Should Be Together,” Keyshia Cole’s “You,” Ciara’s “Stuck on You,” and Fifth Harmony’s “In Love with a Monster.”

Ambrosius’ upcoming third studio collection, on the other hand, is expected to arrive later this year via Human-Re-Sources Records.

The still-untitled project, which serves as the follow-up to 2014’s “Friends & Lovers,” reportedly delivers further productions from Eric Hudson (Mariah Hudson), Benny Cassette (Kandace Springs), Naughty Boy (Emeli Sande) and Bernard “Focus” Edwards Jr. (Christina Milian).

Stream the audio clip for “Luh Ya” below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: